Download Lil Boat 2 (2018) Album Zip, Rar, By Lil Yachty

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 2: Album [Zip + 320]

Lil Yachty, the youthful rapper marked to Quality Control Music, is set to discharge his new collection Lil Boat 2 on March ninth. We have not heard a major single from Yachty this time around so putting numbers on the load up will surely be a test.

Today around evening time, the rapper has uncovered the track list for the collection which highlights 17 tracks altogether. Visitor appearances originate from both veteran craftsmen like 2 Chainz too more youthful ones like Quavo, Offset, NBA Youngboy, Trippie Redd, PnB Rock, Ugly God, Lil Pump and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Look at it in full underneath.

Lil Yachty Lil Boat 2 Track List:

1. Self Made
2. Boom (ft. Ugly God) // DOWNLOAD
3. Oops (ft. K$upreme & 2 Chainz) // DOWNLOAD
4. Talk to Me Nice (ft. Quavo) // DOWNLOAD
5. She Ready (ft. PnB Rock) // DOWNLOAD
6. Get Money Boys (ft. Tee Grizzley) // DOWNLOAD
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (ft. JBan$2Turnt)
11. NBA YoungBoat (ft. NBA Youngboy) // DOWNLOAD
12. Mickey (ft. Offset & Lil Baby) // DOWNLOAD
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (ft. Offset & Lil Pump) // DOWNLOAD
17. 66 (ft. Trippie Redd) // DOWNLOAD